The Aristocrats Announce 2015 Tour Dates!

Facebook
Twitter
SHARE

From their newsletter:

While we’ve got all this excitement going on about our new album Tres Caballeros and the North American tour this summer, we didn’t want to forget about our many friends in Europe. So we’re now happy to announce the first leg of our Tres Caballeros European tour!

We’ll be doing one leg in November and December, and then after a quick break, we’ll be doing more dates (to be announced later) in January and February. For now, here are the European dates for the first leg:

THE ARISTOCRATS
TRES CABALLEROS
EUROPE TOUR WINTER 2015

November 16th: Cologne (Germany) – Kantine
November 17th: Dortmund (Germany) – Piano
November 18th: Frankfurt (Germany) – Zoom
November 20th: Nurnberg (Germany) – Luise Cultfactory
November 21st: Stuttgart (Germany) – Venue TBA
November 22nd: Reichenbach (Germany) – Bergkeller
November 24th: Munich (Germany) – Strom
November 25th: Bratislava (Slovakia) – Majestic Musik Club
November 26th: Nove Mesto (Slovakia) – Blue Note
November 27th: Bochnia (Poland) – Oratorium Sw. Kingi
November 28th: Warszaw (Poland) – Venue TBA
November 30th: Berlin (Germany) – Kesselhaus
December 2nd: Hamburg (Germany) – Fabrik
December 4th: Larvik (Norway) – Bolgen
December 6th: Istanbul (Turkey) – Venue TBA
December 7th: Bucharest (Romania) – Silver Church
December 9th: Zoetermeer (Netherlands) – De Boerderij
December 10th: Verviers (Belgium) – Spirit of 66
December 13th: Edinburgh (Scotland) – Liquid Room
December 15th: Manchester (England) – Club Academy
December 16th: Birmingham (England) – Temple
December 17th: Bristol (England) – Bierkeller
December 18th: London (England) – Heaven
December 19th: Brighton (England) – The Haunt
December 20th: Paris (France) – La Maroquinerie

And here are those North American tour dates, one more time:

THE ARISTOCRATS
TRES CABALLEROS
NORTH AMERICA TOUR SUMMER 2015
(click here for links and available details on all dates)

Mon 6-Jul Sacramento, CA Harlow’s
Tues 7-Jul San Francisco, CA Slim’s
Wed 8-Jul Santa Cruz, CA Don Quixote’s
Fri 10-Jul Portland, OR Star Theater
Sat 11-Jul Seattle, WA Studio Seven
Sun 12-Jul Vancouver, BC, CANADA Rickshaw Theatre
Tues 14-Jul Boise, ID Reef
Wed 15-Jul Salt Lake City, UT Club X
Fri 17-Jul Denver, CO Quixote’s True Blue
Sun 19-Jul Omaha, NE Slowdown
Mon 20-Jul Des Moines, IA The Gaslamp
Tues 21-Jul St. Paul, MN The Amsterdam Bar And Hall
Fri 24-Jul Chicago, IL Reggie’s
Sat 25-Jul Indianapolis, IN Birdy’s
Sun 26-Jul Cincinnati, OH The Mad Frog
Tues 28-Jul Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
Wed 29-Jul Pittsburgh, PA Hard Rock Café
Thur 30-Jul Columbus, OH Skully’s
Fri 31-Jul Detroit, MI Token Lounge
Sat 1-Aug Toronto, ON, CANADA Mod Club
Sun 2-Aug Ottawa, ON, CANADA The Rainbow Bistro
Tues 4-Aug Montreal, QC, CANADA Cafe Campus
Wed 5-Aug Woodstock, NY Bearsville Theater
Fri 7-Aug Boston, MA The Middle East
Sat 8-Aug New York City, NY Irving Plaza
Sun 9-Aug Philadelphia, PA North Star Bar
Mon 10-Aug Washington, DC Jammin’ Java
Tues 11-Aug Raleigh, NC Pour House
Thur 13-Aug Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall
Fri 14-Aug Atlanta, GA Aisle 5
Sat 15-Aug Nashville, TN The High Watt
Sun 16-Aug St. Louis, MO Old Rock House
Mon 17-Aug Kansas City, MO The Scene
Tues 18-Aug Tulsa, OK The Vanguard
Thur 20-Aug Houston, TX Fitzgerald’s
Fri 21-Aug Austin, TX The Roost
Sat 22-Aug Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX The Sanctuary
Mon 24-Aug Albuquerque, NM Launchpad
Wed 26-Aug Phoenix, AZ Club Red
Thur 27-Aug Mexicali, MX Teatro De Estado
Fri 28-Aug San Diego, CA Price Center Ballroom East, UC San Diego
Sun 30-Aug Los Angeles, CA King King

Thanks for following along and hope to see you out there soon!

Cheers to all,
The Aristocrats

Visit The Aristocrats Holy Website On The Web for more details.

Leave a Reply